And the winner is…


Sorry for the slight delay in getting this post out, I’ve had all sorts going on, not least a broken car – poor Vixen 😦 [yes I name my cars, all the cool kids do!]. I have indeed drawn the winner of my first giveaway and the lucky lady is Anna K., from Russia! Well done Anna, your prize will be mailed to you this weekend πŸ™‚

The Prize – A Swarovski Aura Eau de Parfum

Thanks to everybody who took part, please keep reading my blog and in return I’ll make it as interesting as I can and host regular giveaways! Hopefully at some point over the next few days I’ll have a bit more breathing space and I’ll be able to post something a little more substantial. Until then, have a great second half of your week! x

Leave a Reply

